Contact Us

Events

find out what's happening
October 2018
M T W T F S S
« September   November »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
Agatha Christie objects
Agatha Christie Exhibition

Agatha Christie: Mysteries, Murder, Marple and more Exhibition at Pickford’s House, exploring the mysteries that she wrote and those relating to her own life.

Sat 2nd Jun/Sat 3rd Nov
Find out more icon_cross
Belper and Morley Park railway walk
Belper and Morley Park Railway

Following the horse-worked railway, built between 1815 and 1842, that carried coal from Drury Lowe coal mines around Denby to Belper.

Sun 7th Oct
Find out more icon_cross
Strutts North Mill logo
Around Openwoodgate

Exploring this old community on the outskirts of Belper, at the top of ‘Bedlam Hill’.

Sun 21st Oct
Find out more icon_cross
Darley Abbey Mills
Saturday Discovery Days Events

Find out about all the events, walks, talks and family fun activities happening in the Discovery Days Festival on the first Saturday.

Sat 27th Oct
Find out more icon_cross
Discovery Days events

Events happening all week (or longer) during the Derwent Valley Mills World Heritage Site Discovery Days Festival 2018.

Sat 27th Oct/Sun 4th Nov
Find out more icon_cross
The Gangway
Discovery Days Events Sunday 28th

Find out about all the walks, talks, exhibitions and other events happening on Sunday 28th October during the WHS Discovery Days Festival

Sun 28th Oct
Find out more icon_cross
Aqueduct cottage
Discovery Days events

Find out about all the Discovery Days events taking place on Monday 29th October.

Mon 29th Oct
Find out more icon_cross
Matlock Bath
Discovery Days Tuesday 30th

Find about all the events happening on Tuesday 30th October during the WHS Discovery Days festivals

Tue 30th Oct
Find out more icon_cross
Belper Cemetery Chapel
WHS Discovery Days

Find out about all the events, walks and talks happening during Discovery Days on Wednesday 31st October.

Wed 31st Oct
Find out more icon_cross

Back to top